Availability Power 7

The Power 7 is available in the following Swapfiets-cities per country:

Netherlands: Amsterdam, Haarlem, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Groningen, Utrecht, Arnhem, Nijmegen, Den Bosch, Maastricht

Denmark: Copenhagen, Aarhus

Belgium: Antwerp, Brussels, Gent

Germany: Munich, Münster, Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt a.M., Karlsruhe, Stuttgart, Hannover, Bremen

In each of our Retail stores we will have E-bikes available in two different sizes. In order to make sure we have your size available, make sure to order online and plan your appointment in one of our stores. 

Has your question been answered?

Sorry to hear that. How can we improve this article?